

2022 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

October 1, 2022

BCLA Minor Directorate Special Session

AGENDA

Saturday, October 1, 2022 – 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

via Zoom

- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Attendance Accredited Minor Voting Delegates
- 3. Minutes of the October 2, 2021 Special Session, Online/Zoom
- 4. Reports
- a) Minor Directorate Chair Gordon McIntosh
- b) Zone 1 Representative Erin Beyeler

Thompson Okanagan Minor Lacrosse Commission Chair – Wuilbert Jaramillo

- **d)** Zone 2 Representative Vacant
- e) Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission Chair Sandra Margetson
- f) Zone 3 Representative Jeff MacAulay
- g) Zone 4 Representative Michael O'Connor
- h) Zone 5 Representative Michael Hagel
- i) Vancouver Island Minor Lacrosse Commission Chair Tim Frost
- j) Zone 6 Representative Doug Kampen
- k) Great White North Minor Lacrosse Commission Chair John Stevens
- I) Zone 8 Representative –Richard Paciejewski
- m) Female Box Lacrosse Chair John Hamilton
- n) 2022 Minor Box Provincials Pam Mason
- o) BCLA Registrar Corinne Perriman
- p) BCLCG Vice Chair Minor Rob Arden
- q) BCLOG Vice Chair Minor Wilson Louie
- 5. Proposed Amendments
- 6. Election of Officers
 - a) Chair (Two-Year Term)
 - b) Secretary (Two-Year Term)
- 7. New Business
- 8. Motion to Adjourn